Board of Commissioners


The FRHA Board of Commissioners is a nine (9) member board; six (6) members are selected on a ward basis and one (1) at large member.  Two (2) Commissioners are liaison members from City Council.  Statutory responsibility for board appointment is the Franklin City Council pursuant to Virginia Code Section 36-11.  Members are appointed for a four (4) year term.  Meetings are held monthly on the fourth Wednesday of each month at the FRHA main office.



Cheryl Vincent, Board Chair

Kisha Saunders, Board Vice-Chair

Robin Jones, Commissioner

Antonio Parham, Commissioner

Jason Reddick, Commissioner

Jeffery Clark, Commissioner

Shaqueana Barrett, Commissioner

Linwood W. Johnson, III , Commissioner                         

Greg McLemore , Commissioner                        

Darius Davenport, Legal Counsel